Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Chaosmos» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens if there is a tie in the combat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
antonio gonzález
Spain
flag msg tools
If the combat end a tie, what happens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bern Harkins
United States
Buffalo
New York
flag msg tools
Do the right thing. It's usually obvious.
badge
I has a stick! A tiny green stick!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
becaud wrote:
If the combat end a tie, what happens?
Combat ends in a tie. There are no Spoils or Banishments.

One race has a special power which allows them to win draws.

Also, if both players roll double mirrors, combat ends and both are banished home.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls