Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Iron and Oak» Forums » Rules

Subject: Forts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michael esposito
United States
morton grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Forts: Fort sections fire separately, so when using action cards, does one card work for both sections? That means one rapid fire card will give a two section fort 4 shots?  


Thanks


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Day
United States
Ellicott City
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mike_espo wrote:
1) Forts: Fort sections fire separately, so when using action cards, does one card work for both sections? That means one rapid fire card will give a two section fort 4 shots?  

Thanks
Action cards are played per section.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls