Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Age of Ultron» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phil Coulson: Inspirational Leader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sandertaker
Chile
Concepción
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Dog loverMicrobadge: Catan fanMicrobadge: A Game of Thrones fanMicrobadge: Level 01 BGG poster
The ability of this card says "While Phil Coulson is active, your Sidekicks and S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent characters get +1A.", if i have 2 or more phils dice in play everyone give +1A to my sidekicks or just one +1A as a type of die?.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Puerto Rico fanMicrobadge: AquaSphere fanMicrobadge: μTorrent userMicrobadge: Leverage fanMicrobadge: Kingdom Builder fan
sandertaker wrote:
The ability of this card says "While Phil Coulson is active, your Sidekicks and S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent characters get +1A.", if i have 2 or more phils dice in play everyone give +1A to my sidekicks or just one +1A as a type of die?.
"While Active" abilities, by rulebook definition, don't stack. Either a character is "active" (1 or more dice in the Field) or it is not (0 dice in the Field). Multiple copies don't matter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls