Nitish Sharma
msg tools
may i move my knight past a foreign knight if the latter is located between the intersection my knight was standing on and the intersection i want to move him to?

Can anyone please explain this rule to me? Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reiner Dr. Düren
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Your question is answered here: http://www.catan.com/faq/4839-knights-may-i-move-my-knight-p...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nitish Sharma
msg tools
I know what the answer is, but i don't know what the question is referring to. Could you explain it to me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reiner Dr. Düren
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
By the foreign knight, your trade route is broken in two parts. Starting point and potential ending point of your knight are no longer connected. Therefore, your knight cannot move behind the foreign knight.

Dr. Reiner Düren
Catan GmbH
FAQ Editorial board
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls