Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hacan- special ability question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ɓukasz S
Poland
flag msg tools
mb
"When you receive Trade Goods from one of your Trade Agreements, you receive one additional Trade Good"

I have question. We always receive 1 Trade Good if we have others agreements or we receive 1 Trade Good for each other trade agreements?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PC ichigo
Thailand
Bangbuathong
Nonthaburi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One for each
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls