Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Small World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heroic special power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shabazz
Croatia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can i move around my 2 heroes at end of each turn or they need to stay where i initially put them until my race goes into decline?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin C.
United States
Bethlehem
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can move them at the end of each of your turns to two different regions you occupy.

As you say, when you go into decline, they come off the board.

Kevin
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Wilkens
United States
Bloomington
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to elaborate on what Kevin said, you'll be removing them from the board when you collect your tokens at the beginning of each turn. During redeployment you can place them in any of your regions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.