Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Gallerist» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions to Kicked out Assistents rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Wetterling
Germany
Magdeburg
Sachsen-Anhalt
flag msg tools
a)If your Assistent got kicked out of a location, and you choose an executive action. Can you use the very same assistent to put him on Contract Cards?

b)in the same manner if you get kicked out from International market can you use the kicked out assistent to place him there for the location action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2020 - Kanban EV, Mercado de Lisboa, 2021 - Weather Machine, Surviving Mars Exp, 2022 - House of Crime, Bot Factory, 2023 - Neural Net, 2024 - Escape Plan the Heist
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Assistants on your office and main board are always free to use.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Wetterling
Germany
Magdeburg
Sachsen-Anhalt
flag msg tools
thanks trying the solo game one more time right now. (got to clear the Apprentice level at least!)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls