Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mission: Red Planet (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 Player - Can Neutral Players Become Start Players? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom C.
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can neutral players become start players for a round? Per rules, last character to execute a card becomes next start player. If the last character is a neutral color, do they become the next starter, or does the player controlling them? This will make a difference when resolving cards, when the same character cards are played in a round by different players. This is normally resolved in turn order from the start player. The rules seem silent, other than to say it is played like a 4 player game, except players control a neutral color. Thoughts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, neutral color can become start player
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls