- Tom C.United States
- Can neutral players become start players for a round? Per rules, last character to execute a card becomes next start player. If the last character is a neutral color, do they become the next starter, or does the player controlling them? This will make a difference when resolving cards, when the same character cards are played in a round by different players. This is normally resolved in turn order from the start player. The rules seem silent, other than to say it is played like a 4 player game, except players control a neutral color. Thoughts?
- [+] Dice rolls