Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quest Cards stack up? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Abdelrhaman Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
DXB
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,

So playing quest, do they stack? Example have 4 units in Valhalla and I play 2 quest cards of the same and I have 4 units does that stack? I get 12pts 6 for each or no?

I know clan upgrade stack..

For Glory!!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Newsham
United Kingdom
Halifax
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can complete both and you'll get points for both.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.