Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Samara» Forums » Rules

Subject: Time machine and horse / Hermit House and Monastery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr Orwi
Austria
flag msg tools
Microbadge: 5 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: Dice Settlers fan
Hi!
We´ve got a question about the combination of the horse and the time machine:
If you combine the strength of two workers for an action and one of these has the horse, they finish their move on different fields of the time track. Which of the two "active" workers now count for the ability of the time machine? Only the one without the horse? Or also the one with the horse?
And then we had a problem with the hermit house in combination with the monastery:
If the last space of the time track is occupied by another player´s worker, where do you move your active worker in case you own both, the hermit house and the monastery? Even without the monastery, can you move to the last space of the time track when you own the hermit house when it´s already occupied?
Thanks for comments/clarifications!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls