Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blitz Conquest +2 Reputation...? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tragic TheBlathering
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
So in the Blitz Conquest special rules in the core set it says heroes start with "+2 Reputation"... dose that mean we start ON +2... or do we start 2 slots above the default start position of 0?

The fist +2 is 3 positions above zero and the spot that is 2 above zero is +1
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Cochran
United States
Costa Mesa
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Start on the first +1 space.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
“Reputation” is the number of spaces along the reputation track. The numbers printed on the reputation track are the Influence bonus.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.