Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tool Shed question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Arnold
United States
Medford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just playing this through myself and I was wondering about the Tool Shed. The rules (Anniversary Edition in this case) say for the Tool Shed "You don't need to put an Imp Figure on it". Does this mean I don't need to use 2 Imps to dig an additional tunnel during the "Production Phase"? Seems odd, because the icons aren't any different.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Seifert
United States
Little Canada
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Normally when you build a tunnel, you place an imp on there to show that imp can't be used again this round. The rules for the tool shed are just reminding you that digging a tunnel with it doesn't cost any extra imps beyond what's printed on the room.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Arnold
United States
Medford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, right - the "it" refers to the newly dug tunnel, not the room.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls