Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Spanish Civil War 1936-1939» Forums » Rules

Subject: LOS to USS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule says that it can't be traced through an enemy controlled hex. Does that include an vacant EZOC?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Bernatz
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See 10.3. EZOCs block supply unless the hex is occupied by a friendly unit.

-K
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls