Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Villagers & Villains» Forums » Rules

Subject: One time bonuses to DEFENSE roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
E Y
Israel
(East) Tel-Aviv
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Is the Alchemist must be declared before rolling (as with ANGRY MOB) or can be used after roll?
2. Does the Illusionist keep the bonus in the re-roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kassey
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
CHEDDAR!
badge
AGENT OF THE MNL!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IN the rules under GAME RULINGS it is listed in the WHEN TO USE A BONUS section: basically all bonuses are declared before the die roll according to the GAME RULINGS section. (specifically says CARD ABILITIES which seems to mean the alchemist)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls