Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Super Dungeon Explore: Forgotten King» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Arcade mode] Elite and bonded elite question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bahamut aaa
msg tools
For example: the Dust Mage elite has 1 armor but the Dust Mage "bonded" elite has 0 armor. How do you know which figure on the board is the elite with 1 armor and which figure is the bonded elite with 0 armor? Or do both have 1 armor as long they are bonded?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bahamut aaa
msg tools
What then when they are both on the board but not bonded. Which one has then 1 armor or do both then have 0 armor?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Lanham
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
that could possibly be a typo on the card, doesn't sound right
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Franco
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
jan111 wrote:
What then when they are both on the board but not bonded. Which one has then 1 armor or do both then have 0 armor?
Both have 0 when not bonded.
When Bonded they both have 1.
Easy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls