Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

IKI» Forums » Rules

Subject: Meeple goes around main street rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gonzalo Maldonado
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Twilight Struggle fanMicrobadge: Patchwork fan
when your meeple goes around main street and stops in the first shop, where he has a card. can he take the action? Or is not pissible if he upgrades to level 3 bacause of going around? Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Deena Pilgrim
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Tric Trac readerMicrobadge: Conan fanMicrobadge: WFRP - Follower of SigmarMicrobadge: The 7th Continent fanMicrobadge: Dice (d4) fan
I'm not sure of your question, here is what happen : when you move your meeple and it cross the start line, all your artisans get immediatly 1 level, so those that were level 3 retire immediatly.
So if you have an artisan level 3 in the first shop, and your meeple cross the start line and stop at his shop, he can't interact with the artisan because the artisan is alreadygone to retirement.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gonzalo Maldonado
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Twilight Struggle fanMicrobadge: Patchwork fan
fantastic, many thanks, i really enjoyed the game
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls