Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Burgle Bros.» Forums » Rules

Subject: First turn question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Hunt
England
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
Angry Imp Games
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The manual says 'On your first turn of the game, place your meeple on the entrance'.

Does this constitute the entirety of the first turn, or does it just take up one of the four actions?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
United States
Brooklyn Center
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
Neither. It's simply where you start on your first turn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Hunt
England
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
Angry Imp Games
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks - it makes sense now with the first game under my belt.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Since everyone has to 'make it out' the exit stairs, wouldn't it be more thematic to have to 'enter' the building too? (instead of just starting inside)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls