Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Red Dragon Inn 5» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lizwick the collector's item deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are not explicit on this question, but if Lizwick runs out of items in his item deck, and is told to draw again, do you reshuffle the discarded item s and reuse? Or does he run out of items.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Waller
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lizwick gets to reshuffle her Item Deck and have all her cool gear back. That was a mistaken omission from the rules. Whoops!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls