Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Question: spoilers for June rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Xenothon Stelnicki
United States
Gainesville
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can grenade be played between the stages of an Epidemic or after an Epidemic and before Infect? zombie Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Leacock
United States
Sunnyvale
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
xen911 wrote:
Can grenade be played between the stages of an Epidemic or after an Epidemic and before Infect? zombie Thank you!


Like Pandemic (the base game), Events cannot interrupt the resolution of a card*. So you can't play a Grenade *while* you're resolving your Epidemic.

Once you're done resolving it though, it's fine to play cards before moving on to the Infect step.

- Matt

*Resilient Population is the notable exception (the exception is printed right on the card though so you don't need to remember it).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Xenothon Stelnicki
United States
Gainesville
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Matt- that was my understanding, so I appreciate the confirmation. thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.