Catalin Gheorghe
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Lets say that there are 4 enemies, one with "Fortified" ability.

If I cast Earthquake the one with "Fortified" ability should have its armor reduced by 4 and the rest by 2.

What happens when i want to group them together in order to do a siege attack? Do they all get armor reduced by 4?

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Honore
France
Mâcon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I can see how rules might be read to think this possible, but the answer is no.

When you group enemies to attack, if one or more of them is fortified, you can only target them with siege attacks, but that does not mean they all become fortified.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ali Cali
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Remember when grouping, the enemies do not share the defensive abilities, they merely benefit from it. So grouping enemies with one having fortification does not give all the grouped enemies fortification.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls