Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Metal Adventures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ship powers when allies? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Vaughn
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Are ship's special powers (+1 power vs. certain factions) added in when considering an ally's power boost to a fight)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Borg Lionel
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, you add it.

For example, my ship has 5 in power and he has +1 against barrens, if I fight a barrens ship, I give 6 in power if I'm choosen as ally.

If my special power is +1 if I have a weapon, I don't add it again, because is already counted in my power Wheel.

Have fun

ps : Sorry for my English, I hope you have understood ...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls