Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Rummikub Rummy Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Joker Rules & Scoring of Xpress rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen McPherson
Australia
Tuggeranong
ACT
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In my version of Xpress it says that if you have a Joker at the end of a round, it's value is 10 points (which is bad). But, I'm wanting to know if you can choose to break up a set which contains a Joker, to reroll all 9 dice (for example) ? Or, is it once a Joker is placed it cannot be removed and rerolled ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.