Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nippon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Influence action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gianni Pieri
Italy
Cesena
FC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello , I have a little problem with influences action , when to sell an asset and take a token influence to put on the table , the value of the foreign investor worth? or I can put a token of value 1 on 3 foreign investor ?


Thanks


Gianni
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Soledade
Portugal
Leiria
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
WYG Developer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
acid_tdk wrote:
Hello , I have a little problem with influences action , when to sell an asset and take a token influence to put on the table , the value of the foreign investor worth? or I can put a token of value 1 on 3 foreign investor ?


Thanks


Gianni
Hi Gianni.

You can place any influence token on top of any foreign value. The foreign values are only considered to determine majorities in each region, they do not restrict any placement of player's influence tokens.

Hope this helps.

Paulo
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gianni Pieri
Italy
Cesena
FC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls