Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Bataille des Quatre Bras» Forums » Rules

Subject: British Huzzah Charge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francisco Sastre
Spain
flag msg tools
mb
Using the Règlement de l'An XXX.
Can a British Huzzah Charge be tried in the Round 2 of the Assault and Mêlée Procedure? Even though it was failed in the Round 1?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mapes colors
Spain
Sant Martí de Tous
Barcelona (Spain)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Firefight combat is a special situation. Fighters have renounced the assault . They have chosen to break the enemy by firepower.
I think this is the reason that the rules elude the option " British Huzzah " in round 2
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Sastre
Spain
flag msg tools
mb
Ok. Interesting point of view. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls