Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bretagne» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lighthouse construction & Market Visits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hazel Halliday
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two points for clarification please:

1) Can you still construct a piece of lighthouse when you have zero workers available to put on it? I’m assuming, “yes”

2) In your turn can you take an action to revisit the markets (ie you already visited them in a previous turn during that round? This would mean that you would end the round with more than one worker in one or more markets. Again, I’m assuming, “yes”.

Many thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alberto Barbati
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe these are essentially the same questions that have been answered here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hazel Halliday
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Alberto - I must have missed that thread.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls