Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Boy, am I rusty! (Fire Order question) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Hi guys. I've been away from the game too long! This is scenario 6. I play a German Fire Order to activate Esser and everyone in his building. Can I fire Esser and his squad in J3 at Smith and his squad in L1, the twosquads in I3 at Hubbard and his squad in I1, then the guys in H3 at the yanks in F2 all on the same Fire Order? I'm thinking yes, but...

(BTW, I know I3 is overstacked but I use the overstacked variant (-1 cover for each figure over 7).

Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your Parachute squad in L3 could fire, too.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Sample
United States
MILFORD
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I don't know what kind of shenanigans you're trying to pull here, but you, Friend, are not Rusty.
17 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Longtime Gamer
United States
Bellows Falls
Vermont
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kuhrusty wrote:
I don't know what kind of shenanigans you're trying to pull here, but you, Friend, are not Rusty.
laugh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls