Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Enemy Action: Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: GS: same combat tactics cards played multiple times rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
G B
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
2P and AS for that matter as well...

In a single combat, if I played 2 (or more) artillery combat tactics cards prior to the chit draw step do I score 2 (or more) hits for each artillery chit that I draw next.
That is besides rising my maximum chit draw by 2 (or more), of course.
Seems pretty powerful... and yes wasteful at the same time.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Butterfield
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
No, the second artillery card would provide an additional chit draw only.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Herb Boutilier
United States
Smyrna Mills
Maine
flag msg tools
K1LOG Ham Radio
badge
Microbadge: Solitaire WargamerMicrobadge: Wargamer of 40+ yearsMicrobadge: Lock 'n Load fanMicrobadge: Combat Commander: Europe fanMicrobadge: 5 Year Geek Veteran
Can i play two reinforce battle cards to move units from two different hexes to reinforce the battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls