Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Touchstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Many rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have many rule questions

Section
2
Do you only use 1 hand in the bag?

If you take out the wrong runes and leave the, out what do you do with the ones that are correct at that time? Keep them in your hand or do they go back in the bag?

Do you reach in the bag as many times as you need?

3
Will you have one rune for each dice type at this time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls