Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph & Tragedy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adding pips to units involved in a battle in disputed area rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Reisinger
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Situation:

Ger invades poland, doesnt defeat fortess in first year, can he increase pips on attacking blocks in undefeated poland space?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope.

The last paragraph of 7.23 applies to both Existing Units and New Cadres. This is unfortunately obscured by the page break, making it appear to only apply to New Cadres.

Craig
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls