Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing Stress Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Merrick
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi' when I remove stress with a green move, can I do an action as well that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Gloor
Switzerland
Ostermundigen
Bern
flag msg tools
The statement below is false.
badge
The statement above is correct.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy Hughes
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, check out the rules reference (which I just discovered) - page 4 under Activation. Very Clear!

https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/40/b4...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
seriousmedic wrote:
Hi' when I remove stress with a green move, can I do an action as well that turn?
To be clear, you remove the stress token after performing a green maneuver, then you check to see if you have any stress left and if none, then can perform an action.

It is not the act of removing the stress that grants you the action, but the act of removing the last stress token.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Merrick
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you all for the replies.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls