Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fire in the Lake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about sweeping on an event card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacob Williams
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a card gives you the chance to sweep somewhere, like on Shinook (sp?) Or Riverines, do the cubes involved in the sweep have to come from an adjacent space, or can they come from anywhere?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sherlock
United States
Anaheim Hills
California
flag msg tools
badge
Admin @ www.cigargeeks.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They still have to follow the standard rules, unless stated specifically on the card. So in the case of Sihanouk, they will need to in the space or adjacent.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.