Recommend
 Thumb up
 Hide
68 Posts
1 , 2 , 3  Next »   | 

BGG» Forums » Everything Else » Religion, Sex, and Politics

Subject: Carson Hangin' with Jesus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: whose_the_real_racist [+] Black_Klingon_Jesus [+] Whose?_Really? [+] [View All]
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Microbadge: Chemical EngineerMicrobadge: Coffee drinkerMicrobadge: Clojure programmerMicrobadge: Apple Cider drinkerMicrobadge: Control Systems Engineer
How many of you have a painting of yourself with The Mesiah? Carson does...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Microbadge: Chemical EngineerMicrobadge: Coffee drinkerMicrobadge: Clojure programmerMicrobadge: Apple Cider drinkerMicrobadge: Control Systems Engineer
It's weird that Jesus only has stigmata on one hand.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
Yep, I am a girl Scientist. Come for the breasts; Stay for the brains!
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb

Why do you care?

Seriously.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Meerkat wrote:

Why do you care?

Seriously.
He's currently one of the top contenders for the Presidency. And it's really quite odd...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb
pwn3d wrote:
Meerkat wrote:

Why do you care?

Seriously.
I don't think he would, but Carson is running for president.
So what?

If Obama had a picture somebody had painted of him with Jesus would you have voted for McCain?

Do you think Obama is lying about being a Christian or that he prays or that his Christianity is important to him?