Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Resident Evil Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules about end of turn for Billy Coen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Linh
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
His second ability allows him to pull any card to the player's hand. I was wondering if at the end of turn, when you discard your entire hand to fulfill the requirements of the second ability, would it be possible to use his second ability to pull the card then? Doing this would make the player have a chance to draw again by using his ability again next turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Activating your Character's abilities is one of the action you do during your turn (like Buy and Explore) and Billy can only use his ability at that time (as per p. 7 Alliance and p. 8 Mercenaries rulebooks).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.