Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mild spoiler question, July or earlier rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Y
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
The upgrade ability 'Paramilitary Escort' says that when you leave a city, a faded figure is removed. Does this include all versions of leaving a city? Including the dispatcher's ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cable
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
By leaving a city you are removing your pawn from the current city and moving to another city on the game board. With the 'Paramilitary Escort,' any special ability that allows you to leave a city would also allow you to remove 1 Faded figure from the city you are leaving.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls