Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Grizzled» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use your Lucky Charm to discard a Hardknock card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert S
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use your Lucky Charm to discard a Hardknock card? Ot is it just for No Man's Land?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Felsher
United States
Rancho Palos Verdes
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Lucky charm is only for no man's land, but speeches can discard a card from hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz Pietschker
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To quote the "Lucky Charm" rule: "The player discards one of the cards from No Man’s Land…". Pretty clear, I'd say.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls