Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bowl Bound» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Box on Priority Chart rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Riediger
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Alex crossing the Jaxartes... tricky endeavour.
Avatar
Microbadge: Thirty Years War: Europe in Agony, 1618-1648 fanMicrobadge: Ancient World series fanMicrobadge: Alexander the Great  fanMicrobadge: Falling Sky fan - BelgicMicrobadge: 2020 Gold Supporter
Hi, what means a black box on the priority chart? I rolled a 32 on the "1980 Pitt" chart for a screen passing game, which results in a black box. Defence "1988 Fighting Irish" rolls a 3 for box F and column 6, which is a green 13. Looking on the priority chart yields a black box if I cross-index black box with a green number.

What is this supposed to mean? Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The black box means an incomplete pass.

If the pass had been completed, the defensive roll would have added a gain of 13 yards to the play.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls