Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Crown of Roses» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus draw rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Velazquez
Spain
Cordoba
Cordoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that whichever player controls London during the draw phase, gains +1 card. As the draw phase comes after a wintering phase, i supone the control comes not as a battle result, but always from wintering Block placement, it is not? And nobody but the the player with the King can place in London... Is this right? But then this player almost always will gain another +1 card, is not so? Is the control of London checked in the draw phase or before wintering? Thanks, i love this game!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Bernatz
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are correct as written..draw phase.

"It's good to be the King"...

-K
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.