Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Journey to the Center of the Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than one explorer on the same spot? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
filip de maesschalck
Belgium
lokeren
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the Dutch rules there's nothing that suggests you can have more than one explorer on the same spot in the first part of the game (The Petrified / Giant Mushroom Forest). Is it illegal to end on a spot which is already occupied by another explorer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Stables
Australia
Lawson
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the English rules you are allowed to pass through an occupied space but cannot end your movement on the same space as another explorer.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.