Jimmy Okolica
United States
Washington Township
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
This is my first time doing a P500, so this may be an ignorant question. I realize it went to printing in September. Any idea when it will actually ship? I recently got a copy of Red Winter NIS and I'd like to open it. However, I'd also really like to have either RW or Operation Dauntless under the tree for my son for Christmas. Is there any way of knowing whether OD will ship in time for Christmas?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Mokszycki
United States
Snohomish
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't answer this with any certainty, but I would guess you'd have it well before Christmas. I think it's supposed to start shipping later this month.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jimmy Okolica
United States
Washington Township
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
duckweed wrote:
I can't answer this with any certainty, but I would guess you'd have it well before Christmas. I think it's supposed to start shipping later this month.
Great! Thanks so much for the quick response! Looking forward to trying Red Winter.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CJ Hakansson
Sweden
Vasteras
Sverige
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Waiting for this game is pure agony! I fell in love with it just from reading the designer's notes and then I read the rule book from cover to cover at 3 in the morning. Looks absolutely awesome.