Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

C-Cross» Forums » Rules

Subject: Finally Got To Read The English Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ARTHUR REILLY
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Now that I've read the English Rules to C-Cross, the game seems even more interesting than I had imagined.

I do have one question that I would appreciate confirmation on.

QUESTION:

I'm wondering about the follow situation where at the beginning of your turn you are able to take majority control over a field where your opponent has pieces. If you can see, for example, that you would need to replace, lets say 2 opponents pieces on the board, with your own, but you either don't have any other pieces to sacrifice, or only 1 other piece else where, does that mean you can't take control over the field during this turn. In the event you place your majority of your pieces in this field and don't take control, can you later take control of it automatically, once you have sufficient pieces to sacrifice?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You,

Arthur Reilly
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus Selle
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You simply can not play this move, meaning you are not allowed to take the majority in this field.

Hope that helps.

Marcus
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ludovic GIMET
France
SAINT JUST D'AVRAY
France
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Takvorian wrote:
You simply can not play this move, meaning you are not allowed to take the majority in this field.

Hope that helps.

Marcus
Exactly : you have to play elsewhere.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ARTHUR REILLY
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys.

Arthur
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls