Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game – Wisdom and Warfare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Start of turn order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Marcinkowski
Poland
Luboń
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there any ordered list what happens after what?

If I build a city, I immediately gain social policy. Let's say I will choose the one (I can't remember the name) that gives you the oportunity to pay 1 culture to draw a culture card. Can I do it right away?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathanaël Dufour
France
Lille
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes. You do it in the order you want, and if you´re smart, you´ll do it to benefit a maximum.

Note that you need to have moved at least once on the culture track to use Patronage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls