Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thunderbirds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pod vehicle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon Watson
United Kingdom
Banstead
Surrey - United Kingdom
flag msg tools
ASL - other tactical wargames call it Sir.
badge
Beneath this mask there is an idea.....and ideas are bulletproof.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Disaster card 'Shelter at Kunlun' requires 3 pod vehicles to be in Asia as part of the completion criteria.

For this purpose do T4 and FAB1 count as pod vehicles - I assume not, even though they can be transported by pod.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A C
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
domus_ludorum wrote:
Disaster card 'Shelter at Kunlun' requires 3 pod vehicles to be in Asia as part of the completion criteria.

For this purpose do T4 and FAB1 count as pod vehicles - I assume not, even though they can be transported by pod.
No, these are the vehicles that you construct at Tracy Island.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Mair
Canada
St. Hubert
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
domus_ludorum wrote:
Disaster card 'Shelter at Kunlun' requires 3 pod vehicles to be in Asia as part of the completion criteria.

For this purpose do T4 and FAB1 count as pod vehicles - I assume not, even though they can be transported by pod.
T4 and FAB1 are "Thunderbird Vehicles", the pod vehicles are constructed from the blueprints in "Brains' Notebook".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls