Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paperback» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I buy the 2nd card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Moser
United States
Escondido
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This seems like a really basic question, but I couldn't find a clear answer in the rules, nor do I see anything about in this forum.

I've just scored a 6-cent word. I buy the top card on the 3-cent pile. Can I now buy the 3-cent card that was just revealed, or am I limited to buying cards that were visible when I started buying?

Thanks,

-djm
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zen
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
twitch.tv/zenxacred
badge
follow me on twitter: @zenxacred
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you can buy the next card.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls