Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spoilers February: Epidemic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Magno Rosa
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
Microbadge: Kingdom Builder fanMicrobadge: 2016 Secret Santa participantMicrobadge: Rahdo Runs Through fan
Quarantine rule says it prevents the placement of any number of cubes in a city.

If during the Infect step of an Epidemic (draw bottom card, place 3 cubes) we get card with an Quarantine marker do we have place ANY cube there?

We haven't got yet this situation but it seems the marker would prevent ALL 3 cubes from being placed.

I guess this could also affect (or not) further rules but please don't say anything (even with spoiler tags).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniele Silvi
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
Microbadge: Silver Board Game CollectorMicrobadge: I was here for BGG's Tenth Anniversary!Microbadge: 5 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: ESSEN SpieltageMicrobadge: Play Modena attendee
Test
The marker prevent all cubes, so the answer to your question is yes!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls