Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Apocalypse Universe: Galactic Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yannick Mendes
France
flag msg tools
Hello i dont understand how can play the ability with «Execute an additional attack» the attacker can play an second attack ok but he need to spend a action point for doing that ? because the defender need to spend action points . When i play versus Kelp Zes he use the additional attack on each round, he have the initiative all the time + Additional attack. cant do nothing please give some advise....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls