Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Burgle Bros.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exiting a tile where there is a guard at the start of your turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brach Munoz
msg tools
Microbadge: Silver Board Game CollectorMicrobadge: EurogamerMicrobadge: Level 03 BGG posterMicrobadge: 5 Year Geek VeteranMicrobadge: Wargamer - WW2
Hey,

Another small clarification i have not seen. What if the guard ends his turn on the tile you are in. Lose 1 token. Then next turn when either the guard exits that same tile, or you exit that tile, is it another stealth token?

thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Clarke
United States
Hoboken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Loving Hardcore History with Dan Carlin
Avatar
Microbadge: I play both wargames and eurosMicrobadge: Sierra Madre Games fanMicrobadge: Fan of Formula 1 RacingMicrobadge: Riichi Mahjong fanMicrobadge: 2019 Gold Supporter
A stealth token is only required as penalty after the moment of simultaneous tile occupation by a guard and player. Foyer, Tiara, (possibly others) break this rule by extending the "same tile" stealth loss additionally to orthogonally adjacent tiles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz Pietschker
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
aram12 wrote:
after the moment of simultaneous tile occupation by a guard and player.
a.k.a. "entering", just like the rules say.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls