Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Champions of Midgard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Worker huts rule question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Toasty man
United States
Honesdale
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi please forgive me if this has been answered already i looked and couldn't find one.the worker huts let you buy another worker at 5 for the first person then 4 for the next and so on. however there is only room for one worker to go there per round unless i'm reading it wrong can more than 1 go there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miche
Germany
flag msg tools
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat...
badge
I see dead people...
Avatar
Microbadge: Citizenship Recognition - Level III - Are we geeks because we gaze at the stars, or do we gaze at them because we are geeks?Microbadge: Copper ReviewerMicrobadge: Golden MeepleMicrobadge: Copper Session ReporterMicrobadge: Citizenship Recognition - Level II - If I have seen further, it's only by standing on the apex of other's dice.
Only one player can go there in one round. The effect is stacked over rounds. In any case, each player can only buy one additional worker.

Have fun,
da_miche
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Toasty man
United States
Honesdale
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the response. the book didn't spell it out like that for me and i'm going to play my first game of it tonight
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls