Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Brown
United States
Crofton
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Microbadge: Fan of Stonemaier GamesMicrobadge: Red Raven Games fanMicrobadge: Detroit Tigers fanMicrobadge: Automa Factory fanMicrobadge: Kickstarter fan
How do you store your game? I'm just starting out with this game and was thinking of picking up the Go7Gaming LGC-002 insert. Has anyone tried it? Anything else? I sleeve with Dragon Shields and I'd like an in-the-box solution.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dr Johnson
msg tools
Personally I cut out the raised central section of the insert, leaving me with 2 "trays". I sellotaped these together, and then sellotaped them into the box, giving me a total of 3 trays altogether. Printed out dividers from this site and separated the cards and bits into the trays. Very cheap and cheerful solution, but it works for me.

Enjoy the game - it can be quite difficult to start with but it gets better as you get more cards and packs.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirk Meijer
Netherlands
The Hague
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I use an insert similar to the LCG-002 you are considering, and store the quests and encounter sets in the box, and I store all the player cards in a binder, sorted by sphere, type and cost.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I think the Go7Gaming insert is really nice, but the shipping costs to
Germany are to expensive. So I have created my own one

I use it for ANR and LOTR.

https://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/118661/box-insert-new-lcg...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirk Meijer
Netherlands
The Hague
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
TheSealion wrote:
Hi,

I think the Go7Gaming insert is really nice, but the shipping costs to
Germany are to expensive. So I have created my own one

I use it for ANR and LOTR.

https://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/118661/box-insert-new-lcg...

And I actually bought off you as well