Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gaining mana from opponent's buildings after passing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Szymon K
Poland
Warszawa (Warsaw)
flag msg tools
Always be yourself. Unless you can be Batman. Then always be Batman.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I gain mana from opponent's building actions when i'm after passing my turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HenningK
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Space Trucker
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you get it! Even after passing in the final 6th round you still can get power (but it is only useful for the 3 coins to 1 victory point conversion, so you will usually only take one power for 0 victory points).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonia
Germany
Wolfsburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
By the way: the official term is power, not mana.
We are not all Chaos Magicians
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gibbs
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ryber wrote:
Do I gain mana from opponent's building actions when i'm after passing my turn?
Yes. But, if it would push you over the maximum you can hold, you may not spend it immediately for anything, and would lose this excess.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Szymon K
Poland
Warszawa (Warsaw)
flag msg tools
Always be yourself. Unless you can be Batman. Then always be Batman.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Muad Dib wrote:
By the way: the official term is power, not mana.
We are not all Chaos Magicians
Sorry, my mistake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Szymon K
Poland
Warszawa (Warsaw)
flag msg tools
Always be yourself. Unless you can be Batman. Then always be Batman.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks everyone.
I think the rules are clearer after every game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls