Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say:
Quote:
Deliver Wine to the Castle of Châtellerault: Move your Merchant to Châtelleraut. Once you are there, pay
3 Wine and return them to the general supply.

Do I have to pay the 3 Wine in the same action that I move the merchant? Or can I move to Châtelleraut, and pay the 3 Wine later, provided that I haven't moved elsewhere?

If I start the game with my merchant in Châtelleraut, can I complete this achievement by just paying the wine and never moving my merchant?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Pflieger
Germany
flag msg tools
You are allowed to deliver the 3 wine whenever you want and your merchant is is Châtelleraut. If you start in Châtelleraut and you have 3 wine and have not moved, of course you can deliver the goods.

Same it is with the clothes for the lady.

You just have to be in the right city to deliver the goods.

Martin Pflieger / dlp games
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.